Baylor Bears Football Schedule 2015

 

Heading into week 4 of the college football season, Baylor is definitely in the race for a top 4 playoff spot.
This schedule of wins and losses will be updated weekly.

 

Baylor Football Schedule 2015

 McLane Stadium, Waco, TX 

Date

Opponent

Time

Outcome

 

Friday Sep. 4 at SMU Mustangs Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX Won 56-21

 

Saturday Sep. 12 Lamar Cardinals McLane Stadium, Waco, TX Won 66-31

 

Saturday Sep. 19 Open Date  

 

Saturday Sep. 26 Rice Owls McLane Stadium, Waco, TX Won 70-17

 

Saturday Oct. 3 Texas Tech Red Raiders AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 2:30pm CT ABC/ESPN/2 TBA Won 63-35

 

Saturday Oct. 10 at Kansas Jayhawks Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, KS TBA  Won 66-7

 

Saturday Oct. 17 West Virginia Mountaineers McLane Stadium, Waco, TX TBA  Won 62-38

 

Saturday Oct. 24 Iowa State Cyclones (HC) McLane Stadium, Waco, TX TBA  Won 45-27

 

Saturday Oct. 31 Open Date  

 

Thursday Nov. 5 at Kansas State Wildcats Bill Snyder Family FB Stadium, Manhattan, KS 6:30pm CT FS1  Won 31-24

 

Saturday Nov. 14 Oklahoma Sooners McLane Stadium, Waco, TX TBA  Lost 44-34

 

Saturday Nov. 21 at Oklahoma State Cowboys Boone Pickens Stadium, Stillwater, OK TBA  

 

Friday Nov. 27 at TCU Horned Frogs Amon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX 6:30pm CT ESPN  

 

Saturday Dec. 5 Texas Longhorns McLane Stadium, Waco, TX TBA  

 

Add Comment